Members 2019


Image may contain: 6 people, people smiling, people standing, grass, sky, tree, outdoor and nature

*PresidentDon Shattuck *Vice President Grover Pillsbury
 **TreasurerLauri Rizzo
 **Secretary – Rachael DeGrandis

Corporate Fundraising – John and Laurie Masiello

    Members at large

Sandra Hartnett, Bridget Morris,  Don Lundeen, Rita Deventcentis, Suzanne Kirk, Christopher Guinn,  Donald Shattuck, David Herman, Don Lundeen, Jennilyn  Hartnett, Jessica Lundeen, and Debra Alger, Kristin Yargeau, Karina Tovar, Kristin Yargeau, Paul Courtenmarche.

 We all love July 4th and want to preserve Pepperell’s small town BIG BANG tradition of celebrating Independence Day.

Thank-you Steve Temple and Richard Potts..for the fireworks video the music simply beautiful…The music is what makes this holiday..nothing like a good old AMerica the Beautiful to honor our great country…Happy Birthday AMerica and may the 4th be with everyone always!

Posted by Cathy Lundeen on Monday, July 2, 2018

MAY THE 4th be with YOU


the small town

with biggest, brightest, bangingest

boomingest, glowingest, blowingest


brassiest celebration

of American Independence EVAAaaaH!

2019 TBA!